Got A Question Or Want To Join? Please get in touch going to the 'Contact Form' page.

We will attempt to get back to you as soon as possible.

Key contacts at Mersey Rowing Club


Club Captain: Ian Marr

Secretary: Rosalind Way

Treasurer: Maddie O'Hare

Men's Squad Captain: Adam Harris

Men's Squad Vice Captain: Josh Harper

Women's Squad Captain: Katherine O'Neill

Women's Squad Vice Captain : Jane O'Neill

JMU President: Anna Golightly

Junior Squad: Ian Marr

Club Welfare Officer: Sharon Kayll-Matthews

Club Safety Officer: Leif Hunter

Social Secretary: Alice Brown / Kathy Smith